WE ARE PROUDLY PERFORMING AT THE  41st TAMWORTH COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013.

Where: Tamworth NSW Australia Tour- 2013 - see below for our current gigs......
Date: From 11 January 2013 - 27 January 2013

 

Saturday 12th January 2013- RADIO INTERVIEW with Sandy Sweeney 2ARM-92.1FM from 12.00 noon.

Monday 14th January 2013-  OASIS HOTEL   from 9.00.p.m.-10.00.p.m.

Thursday 17th January 2013- OASIS HOTEL from 9.00.p.m.- 10.00.p.m.

Friday 18th January 2013- COUNCIL HQ. STAGE- Peel Street from 9.00.a.m.-9.15.a.m (TSA SHOWCASE)

Friday 18th January 2013- TUDOR HOTEL UPSTAIRS 3.30.p.m.- 6.30.p.m.

Saturday 19th January 2013- POST OFFICE HOTEL 10.00.a.m. (TSA SHOWCASE)

Saturday 19th January 2013- K MART STAGE- 3.00.p.m.-4.00.p.m.

Saturday 19th January 2013- OASIS HOTEL- 6.00.p.m.-7.00.p.m.

Sunday 20th January 2013- WEST LEAGUES OUTBACK BAR- 2.00.p.m.- 2.30.p.m (TSA SHOWCASE)

Sunday 20th January 2013- CASCADA RESTAURANT- DINNER AND A SHOW-from 6.00.p.m..

Monday 21st January 2013- CASCADA RESTAURANT- DINNER AND A SHOW- from 6.00.p.m.

Tuesday 22nd January 2013- TUDOR HOTEL from 12.00.NOON- 3.00.p.m.

Tuesday 22nd January 2013- OASIS HOTEL from 5.00.p.m-6.00.p.m.

Wednesday 23rd January 2013- FESTIVAL FM RADIO INTERVIEW at 1.15.p.m.

Wednesday 23rd January 2013-QUIRINDI R.S.L. 6.00.p.m.-8.00.p.m.

Thursday 24th January 2013- KMART STAGE from 4.00.p.m-5.00.p.m.

Thursday 24th January 2013- OASIS HOTEL from 6.00.p.m.-7.00.p.m.

Friday 25th January 2013- TUDOR HOTEL BACK BAR from 3.30.p.m.-6.30.p.m.

Saturday 26th January 2013- OASIS HOTEL from 8.00.p.m.-9.00.p.m.

 

                         

 

 

     !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE WE SEE YOU THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Book a Gig with Us

We are available for Gigs in the Melbourne area and elsewhere, depending on our travel schedule. Worthwhile enquiring...

 Enquire

Purchasing our Music

You can purchase our songs and albums electronically or as CDs which we will autograph before shipment.

 Go To Download...

 Go To CD Shop...